School Term Dates

 Friday 21st December School closes for Christmas 3:00 pm

School closes 3pm and re-opens to pupils on Tuesday 8th January 2019 at 9am

 Monday 7th January Staff training day 9:00 am

Monday 7th January 2019

 Tuesday 8th January School re-opens for Spring Term 9:00 am

School re-opens to pupils, Tuesday 8th January 2019 at 9am

 Friday 22nd February School closes for Half Term 3:00 pm

School reopens Monday 4th March 2019.

 Monday 4th March School re-opens after February half term 9:00 am

School re-opens to pupils, Monday 4th March at 9am

 Friday 12th April School closes for Easter Holidays 3:00 pm

School re-opens for summer term on Monday 29th April 2019

 Monday 29th April School re-opens for Summer Term 9:00 am

School reopens Monday 29th April.

 Monday 6th May May Day Bank Holiday 12:01 am

School closed for Bank Holiday

 Friday 24th May School closes for May half-term 3:00 pm

School closes Friday 24th May 2019 at 3pm and re-opens Monday 3rd June 2019 at 9am

 Monday 3rd June School re-opens after May half term 9:00 am

School re-opens to pupils Monday 3rd June at 9am

 Friday 19th July School closes for Summer 2019 3:00 pm

School closes Friday 19th July 2019 at 3pm