Scroll To Top

School Term Dates


 

See also Forthcoming Events

 Friday 20th December School closes for Christmas 3:00 pm

School closes 3pm and re-opens to pupils on Tuesday 7th January 2020 at 9am

 Monday 6th January Staff training day 9:00 am

School re-opens to pupils on Tuesday 7th January 2020

 Tuesday 7th January School re-opens for Spring Term 9:00 am

School re-opens to pupils, Tuesday 7th January 2020 at 9am

 Friday 14th February School closes for Half Term 3:00 pm

School reopens Monday 24th February 2020.

 Monday 24th February School re-opens after February half term 9:00 am

School re-opens to pupils, Monday 24th February at 9am

 Friday 13th March Staff training day 9:00 am

Staff training day for Denbigh Cluster of schools.

 Friday 3rd April School closes for Easter Holidays 3:00 pm

School re-opens for summer term on Monday 20th April 2020

 Monday 20th April School re-opens for Summer Term 9:00 am

School reopens Monday 20th April.

 Friday 8th May May Bank Holiday 9:00 am

School closed for Bank Holiday

 Friday 22nd May School closes for May half-term 3:00 pm

School closes Friday 22nd May 2020 at 3pm and re-opens Monday 1st June 2020 at 9am

 Monday 1st June School re-opens after May half term 9:00 am

School re-opens to pupils Monday 1st June at 9am

 Friday 17th July School closes for Summer 2020 3:00 pm

School closes Friday 17th July 2020 at 3pm

padding

MENU