School Term Dates

 Monday 4th June School re-opens 9:00 am

School re-opens following half term.

 Friday 20th July School closes for summer 3:00 pm

-

 Monday 3rd September Staff training day 9:00 am

Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September 2018

 Tuesday 4th September Staff training day 9:00 am

Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September 2018

 Wednesday 5th September New school year begins 9:00 am

Autumn term commences for school year 2018/19

 Friday 26th October Close for October half term 3:00 pm

School closes 3pm and re-opens to pupils on Tuesday 6th November 2018 9am

 Monday 5th November Staff training day 9:00 am

Monday 5th November 2018

 Tuesday 6th November School re-opens after half term 9:00 am

-

 Friday 21st December School closes for Christmas 3:00 pm

School closes 3pm and re-opens to pupils on Tuesday 8th January 2019 at 9am

 Monday 7th January Staff training day 9:00 am

Monday 7th January 2019

 Tuesday 8th January School re-opens for Spring Term 9:00 am

-

 Friday 22nd February School closes for half-term 3:00 pm

School closes at 3pm and re-opens Monday 4th March 2019 at 9am

 Monday 4th March School re-opens after February half term 9:00 am

-

 Friday 12th April School closes for Easter 3:00 pm

School closes at 3pm and re-opens to pupils Tuesday 30th April 2019 at 9am

 Monday 29th April Staff training day 9:00 am

Monday 29th April 2019

 Tuesday 30th April School re-opens for Summer Term 9:00 am

-

 Monday 6th May May Day Bank Holiday 12:01 am

Monday 6th May 2019

 Friday 24th May School closes for May half-term 3:00 pm

School closes Friday 24th May 2019 at 3pm and re-opens Monday 3rd June 2019 at 9am

 Monday 3rd June School re-opens after May half term 9:00 am

-

 Friday 19th July School closes for Summer 2019 3:00 pm

School closes Friday 19th July 2019 at 3pm